Where are you from?

Happy Monday everyone! Writing this blog last night I was sitting on the balcony of our hotel room listening to a few people smashing in the pool below and live music happening in the village square. Over these last few days I’ve meet people from a few different cities and even a different country. Out of curiosity I checked where my readers are from. Blown away with the results to see how many places this blog has reached. It’s amazing globalization and technology can connect us from all over.

Screen Shot 2017-07-16 at 8.49.29 PM

It’s so cool reviewing my analytics to see where people are from who have clicked on my blog. Globalization is really neat! It’s allowed us to connect all across the world in a bunch of different languages and cultures.

On that note, I’d love to hear from you! Where are you from?

Thanks for reading & look forward to meeting you in the comments below!

~ L

Instagram | Email | Twitter | YouTube

 

5 Comments Add yours

  1. I’m from Iowa, but I’ve also lived for extended periods in China, Hanoi, Exeter, and Oregon.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks for your comment. Wow, you have lived in many places! Did you have one favourite city?

      Like

      1. No. I could narrow it down to Nanjing, Hanoi, and Exeter, but I’d only go back to Exeter if my novels started making me at least $100,000 a year. I’d only go back to Nanjing if I gave up on trying to be a published writer; the Chinese firewall is too hot.

        Liked by 1 person

  2. Abhijith Padmakumar says:

    Great content. Just loved it ‘n

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

