Nail Hack

Hi beauties! Discovered this hack a little while back and it’s saved me a few times when I was tight on time but wanted to paint my nails.

IMG_3741
Paint one coat of polish on your nails, then run them under cool water for a minute. They should be ready for another coat. Then repeat running them under water and now your nails should be done in a fraction of the time. (In the photos I paint it a little pink but you can barely tell, trying t stay professional! haha)
IMG_3740
Last weekend I tried painting my toes before jumping in the shower.  By the time I was out of the shower and dried off my toes were done without smudges!
Let me know if you try it!
~ L
Leave a Reply

