Spotlight: Lewis Howes

A year ago in search of new books to read, one kept appearing on top rated lists. To be honest, I was quite skeptical as all reviews raved about Lewis Howes book: The School of Greatness. Well, let me say this book was truly an inspiration to me and helped me kick start my own journey. Less than a year later after creating a plan, here I am chasing my dreams, beginning with this blog!

In The School of Greatness, it takes you step by step from discovering your goals to creating an action plan. Exercises can be taken from the book or from his website. Studies have shown writing something down makes an individual more accountable for their actions and increases success rates for acheiving their objective.

In addition, each week Lewis Howes produces a podcast with world wide entrepreneurs discussing their journey to success. Podcasts are also great to listen to while working out, in the car, or as background noise while working.

Tomorrow I’ll be sharing one of my favourite breakfast recipes.

Have a great day,

L

Leave a Reply

